See What Our Clients Are Saying

Google Reviews
EXCELLENT
18 reviews on
Pause Global
Pause Global
November 24, 2021.
Verified
More than an accountant, Annette provides an invaluable FD role to entrepreneurs and small business owners.
Read more
Line Hilton
Line Hilton
November 23, 2021.
Verified
Not your average accountant! Annette Ferguson provides more than accounting services, she also provides support and advice. Annette has helped me navigate and understand the complexities of my growing businesses. In addition Annette is highly professional, approachable and compassionate. Not my usual experience of accountants. I can highly recommend Annette & Co to any other small business owners/ entrepreneurs.
Read more
Jane Goble
Jane Goble
November 23, 2021.
Verified
We have been working with Annette & Co for over a year and they provide an exceptional accountancy and bookkeeping service. Alongside the day to day accounting tasks, Annette is working with us on our financial growth strategy and providing expert advice. We can highly recommend Annette and her team.
Read more
Melissa King
Melissa King
November 23, 2021.
Verified
I have had a few accountants, but none have been as good as Annette and Co. They have taken out all the worry and work that comes with accounting. Laura is the best, I am constantly changing my mind about goals and she adapts my planning. Highly recommend
Read more
Bob Gentle
Bob Gentle
November 23, 2021.
Verified
I've been through a lot of accountants and the best I can say about them is that they kept me out of jail. Annette & Co are a completely different kind of firm. They help me plan ahead - no really! I've gone from anxiety about tax and setting targets to confidence and clarity. I actually have money. They deliver on the profit first promise. If you are planning a move to a new accountant then this is a move your future self will say 'well done' to.
Read more
simon keenlyside
simon keenlyside
September 26, 2021.
Verified
absolute legend!! Annette has changed the way i look at my accounts by helping me understand the basics and has the patients to explain things to me in layman's terms until i understand it properly. I now have a much better grasp of the numbers in my business and have implemented profit first so i know exactly where all the money in the business belongs. this is exactly what i have been looking for from my account 10/10
Read more
Liz Faulkner
Liz Faulkner
September 24, 2021.
Verified
Fantastic accountants, super communicative, on top of everything, friendly, and have totally transformed the way I feel about financial planning/cash flow management. Would not hesitate to recommend…and frequently do!
Read more
dr tilean gmb testimonial
Ian Pickles testimonial
Scott Dulfield

Testimonials

Ben Ford

Ben Ford Testimonials

Ben Ford

Annette & Co are the first accountants I've worked with who actually offer proactive support.

STEFF LEE

Steff Lee Testimonials 1
Steff Lee Testimonials 2

STEFF LEE

Really enjoying the process of working with Annette & Co. It has given me much better visibility of my business finances and I have found it has really helped me define and work towards my business goals. I'm really enjoying the process of working with Laura this year, she has been really helpful and is always very professional and friendly. It has given me more motivation to really look into the number of the business and has helped a lot with planning what direction to take the business to reach our goals and not be completely out of pocket.

Melissa King

Melissa King Testimonial
Melissa King Testimonial 3

STEFF LEE

Annette & Co. are amazing. I have used other accountants before and it has been a nightmare, but Annette's team literally ALL the worry away. I barely think about it. I couldn't ask for more. 

Amazing, couldn't ask for better. She is flexible, easy to deal with and listens to what I need.

What Clients Are Saying

ben jakeman

"Not just an accountant, Annette and the team are like mentors and like all good mentors they filter your ideas with experience and knowledge. Wish I'd found Annette sooner. As a business owner of just over 3 years now the tools they have given me in the first 6 weeks already have changed my outlook with professional forecasting, allocations and number based decisions. Just reach out to Annette and never look back."

Ben Jakeman ‧ Director at Ulysses fitness

image of dan netting

"I've been working with Annette for a few months now, and honestly I've been blown away with the whole experience and I now finally understand what it means to have a great accountant. When I talk to people about her I call her my mini-CFO, because that what it feels like. She feels like part of my team on my journey and someone that really wants to help and see me succeed."

Dan Netting ‧ Course Building Group Coaching and 1-to-1 | Online Business Mentoring

What People Say About  Annette & Co.

"I have been working with Annette and her team for a few months and I am so grateful for all the amazing work they have been doing and all the help they have been giving me.
Thanks to Annette, I have been able to implement a Profit Plan which has allowed me to make investments in my business and myself. Organizing the business income intentionally and spending it wisely has been a game-changer. Thank you, Annette!"

roxana ghita

Roxana Ghita

Certified OBM | Strategy | Launches | Operations


"Annette has been fantastic in supporting me to implement the principles and teachings from 'Profit First'. She fully understood my business processes, and over a number of pre-set appointments, she successfully rejuvenated my interest in effortlessly running my accounts. Thanks, Annette!"

raj naphray

Raj Naphray

Entrepreneur

"Annette and her team take the pain out of accounting! She is available for regular zoom chats to make sure my business's finances are on track and Sam takes care of the bookkeeping and payroll. They really are virtual members of my team and are always available for help and support. I wouldn't want to work with anyone else!"

kate harrison

Kate Harrison

Entrepreneur

"Annette focuses on so much more than just the numbers, she gets into the real reasons you run a business and partners with you to achieve your results. She is one of our key team members!"

danielle north

Danielle North

Exclusive CEO Retreats | Online Leadership Coaching | Online Team Retreats | Online Employee Retreats | Exec Coaching | Pause Diagnostic Report

"I started working with Annette approximately a year ago or so for my bookkeeping, accounts and payroll. I chose Annette after reading the Profit First Book. With Annette's team and one on one coaching calls, I feel Annette really understands me and my business goals and we work together in achieving them. She offers so much more than just doing the numbers. It is also a bonus most paperwork and communication can be downloaded online. If you are looking for more than just an accountant who feels like they are part of your business and goals, rather than an outsourced extra going through the motions of "doing your accounts", I would certainly have a call with Annette to find out what she can do for you and your business. She takes accountancy to another level."

michelle hart

Michelle Hart

Owner of Sheen Hair Salon 

www.sheensalon.com

Testimonials

"Annette came in, did a complete revamp of my business and told me exactly which numbers I should be watching, not just on the balance sheet, but within the business as a whole. The results were astonishing.

I've never met an accountant who could grasp not just her field, but my business as well and see the financial world through a small business owner's eyes.

I now know exactly what I need to concentrate my efforts on within my business in order to ensure its (and my) prosperity."

Mark Lilleyman, Managing Director at TechDivision and Cloud for Me

mark lilleyman

"I like to think I have my money stuff together, but Annette has helped me take it to a whole new level in my business and I'm so excited about it!

Her team are on top of my stuff and I trust them implicitly. I now have a financial forecast, I'm prepped for my tax bill and I know the VAT stuff is in safe hands."

Rose Radford, Business Coach, Strategist, Consultant & Speaker

rose radford

"An absolute whizz with the numbers! Annette's dedication and patience have supported my business to scale and freed me up to step into being CEO. Highly recommended."

Danielle North, Exclusive CEO Retreats

danielle north

"Quick, efficient, professional, easy to work with. Highly recommended."

Grant McGuff, Director at Saunders Scott

Grant McGuff

"Fantastic when it comes to the figures and what I've found from working with Annette is that she's helped me to focus on what really matters in order to make a business successful.

So if you’re starting out or run an already established business then you can’t go wrong. Highly recommended."

Hefin Harries, Focus on providing personalised IT support

hefin harries

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

UK Small Business Drectory

UK Consultants & Consultancies - List of independent consultants and consultancies.

Our website has been reviewed and approved by b2blistings.org (Accounting and Finance Services Listings)

Accountants - Business Directory UK - Business Directory UK

>